We’re revamping our website for something bigger! STAY TUNED.

Meanwhile, for orders, tech support, training and other inquiries, feel free to contact:

Corey Henson, Owner
419-303-8366; corey@ez-concretesupply.com

Brad Garton, Sales Representative:
567-208-2771; brad@ez-concretesupply.com

Mike Z, Sales Representative:
419-860-6059mikez@ez-concretesupply.com

Ryan McMahon, Sales Representative:
937-538-6893ryan@ez-concretesupply.com

Ron Wende, Sales Representative:
419-302-0033; ron@ez-concretesupply.com

Alex Wireman, Receiving/Shipping:
419-302-7678;  alex@ez-concretesupply.com

Jeremy Fifer, Operations Manager:   
419-234-8983 jeremy@ez-concretesupply.com

Training & Support:
844-393-7699

Close Menu
×
×

Cart