Tennessee contacts


Chip Matthews:           

           865-221-9858;  chip@ez-concretesupply.com






+1-419-302-0033 - Español

Email us

We Make Buying Concrete supplies EZ! 

+1-844-393-7699

DECORATIVE CONCRETE SUPPLIES

EZ Concrete Supply, LLC, Concrete, Lima, OH

info@ez-concretesupply.com

Consultas en español 


Ron Wende , Sales Representative

          419-302-0033;    ron@ez-concretesupply.com






New YOrk contacts


Nick Cenci:                   

         631-398-1063;  nick@ez-concretesupply.com






​​


**Training's are $250 per Person, which will be given back via Store Credit once training is completed. 


OHIO contacts


Corey Henson, Owner

                419-303-8366; corey@ez-concretesupply.com

Brad Garton, Sales Representative

               567-208-2771; brad@ez-concretesupply.com

Mike Z, Sales Representative:

              419-860-6059; mikez@ez-concretesupply.com  

Ryan McMahon, Sales Representative

              937-538-6893; ryan@ez-concretesupply.com 

Ron Wende, Sales Representative

             419-302-0033; ron@ez-concretesupply.com  

Alex Wireman, Shipping/Receiving

             419-302-7678;  alex@ez-concretesupply.com

Jeremy Fifer, Operations Manager 

            419-234-8983;  jeremy@ez-concretesupply.com

Training & Support:  

​            844-393-7699