+1-844-393-7699

DECORATIVE CONCRETE SUPPLIES

Consultas en español 


Ron Wende , Sales Representative

          419-302-0033;    ron@ez-concretesupply.com






+1-419-302-0033 - Español

Tennessee contacts


Chip Matthews:           

           865-221-9858;  chip@ez-concretesupply.com






OHIO contacts


Corey Henson, Owner

                419-303-8366; corey@ez-concretesupply.com

Brad Garton, Sales Representative

               567-208-2771; brad@ez-concretesupply.com

Mike Z, Sales Representative:

              419-860-6059; mikez@ez-concretesupply.com  

Ryan McMahon, Sales Representative

              937-538-6893; ryan@ez-concretesupply.com 

Ron Wende, Sales Representative

             419-302-0033; ron@ez-concretesupply.com  

Alex Wireman, Shipping/Receiving

             419-302-7678;  alex@ez-concretesupply.com

Jeremy Fifer, Operations Manager 

            419-234-8983;  jeremy@ez-concretesupply.com

Training & Support:  

​            844-393-7699

​​


**Training's are $250 per Person, which will be given back via Store Credit once training is completed. 


We Make Buying Concrete supplies EZ! 

EZ Concrete Supply, LLC, Concrete, Lima, OH

Email us

info@ez-concretesupply.com

New YOrk contacts


Nick Cenci:                   

         631-398-1063;  nick@ez-concretesupply.com